Contacts

Programme of study co-ordinator 

Gianandrea Ciaramella andrea.ciaramella@polimi.it 

Vice co-ordinator

Andrea Caragliu andrea.caragliu@polimi.it 

the Accessi – Italian student admission and transfer commission (LM24)

Giancarlo Paganin giancarlo.paganin@polimi.it 

Cinzia Talamo cinzia.talamo@polimi.it 

the Accessi – international student admission commission (LM24)

Liala Baiardi liala.baiardi@polimi.it

Sonia Lupica Spagnolo sonia.lupica@polimi.it

the international mobility commission (Erasmus)

Bruno Daniotti bruno.daniotti@polimi.it

Mario Dejaco mario.dejaco@polimi.it

Giancarlo Paganin giancarlo.paganin@polimi.it 

the timetables/exam commission

Mario Dejaco mario.dejaco@polimi.it 

the re-examination group’s members

Andrea Caragliu andrea.caragliu@polimi.it 

Gianandrea Ciaramella andrea.ciaramella@polimi.it 

Michele Giovannini michele.giovannini@polimi.it

quality assurance reference person

Roberto Cigolini roberto.cigolini@polimi.it 

Laurea Magistrale Programme Student and Teaching Staff Services Office
(study programme management, student and teaching staff information services, degree management, transfer management, lesson and exam session timetable)

Head offices: Edificio 11 – Via Ampere, 2 – 20133 MILANO

Trouble Ticketing 

Student representative

Valentino Cominelli valentino.cominelli@mail.polimi.it